Author Erica Hayes


About the Author
Erica Hayes is the author of the romantic sci-fi adventure Dragonfly, an apocalyptic paranormal romance series called the Seven Signs, and the steamy urban fantasy romance series The Shadowfae Chronicles. She currently lives in northern England, where she drinks too many hot chocolates and pines for her home in sunny Australia -- when she's not visiting ruined castles and skipping over to gorgeous European cities for lunch.

Awards or Special Recognition
Four of her books have been nominated for Australian Romance Readers Association Awards.

Story Inspiration
Cowboys with rayguns. What further inspiration do you need?

Other Works by This Author
See Erica's books at her website: Erica Hayes

Author Contact

No comments:

Post a Comment